[TASK] Remove unused global variable for temporary files 49/36449/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit4a88d679da25a168cc99efe644b3dd8134ab5cce
treefae69c1dd6b584e3681fd2388d557577895ffed6
parent3b5fb46f65a0d42d9984d4b3ece7f1a71a1d6e7b
[TASK] Remove unused global variable for temporary files

GraphicalFunctions uses
$GLOBALS[TEMP_IMAGES_ON_PAGE]
to store temporary images used on a page,
but the core does not use the functionality
since ages, not even in 4.5.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64655
Change-Id: Ie1b3409d2726ab5c8cf6ec20f8d6aa0ea14c192d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36449
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php