[TASK] Add a hook to customize field list for Backend search
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 09:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit4a7a1f59dfa42e6a35e69e59558d2fdc863ffeb3
tree930b9fb688139d132b61c91f19b813c5771a4ab1
parent0ac0eae0b2e45e51e2414bcf86b8584e11fce846
[TASK] Add a hook to customize field list for Backend search

Due to Backend search changes, we need a hook to alter table
search configuration in the List module. This hook can be used
by extensions to add their own fields to the list of searchable
fields. Also this hook will be used by a compatibility extension
that provides legacy search functionality until extension
authors update their extensions for smarter search.

Change-Id: I0b37ceb617779925555bcbeb10da9ef093d4bd81
Resolves: #30915
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5785
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/class.db_list.inc