[TASK] Remove legacy script alt_shortcut.php 25/27225/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit4a746097b966101337a8cab1abc2315208d0d7bc
treec566d6474435fbfddecad0c9b79ba451ca985d17
parentd913adc0f1e2cb710fa84c21e42a39f1cde82fa4
[TASK] Remove legacy script alt_shortcut.php

Since the backend restructuring for TYPO3 4.2
the alt_shortcut.php file is not used any more.

We can now safely remove it.

Resolves: #55546
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0ee0108c6238a28ad7b2ad0597f421a30eaf118c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27225
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/alt_shortcut.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ShortcutFrameController.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php