[BUGFIX] Invalid behaviour with GeneralUtility::trimExplode() 78/44178/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:05:14 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit4a745b8d8bebf1d430024df1f58783176e8b4b31
tree4820fffffde19f7a6a326ec6f97cd45f38f0197e
parent6792c33d9ab9ee016784a380a14acabab2e9dcc7
[BUGFIX] Invalid behaviour with GeneralUtility::trimExplode()

The subject's parts are wrongly trimmed although a limit is specified.
According to the PHP documentation, the values are trimmed for whitespace
in the end, not at the beginning.

Change-Id: Ifb4547b3349be2d31d5ce75b19db77eb6535d5ec
Resolves: #70864
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44178
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php