[TASK] Move EXT:cms/layout/wizard_backend_layout.png 09/37209/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:01:13 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit4a4221b2d87259e50a2ba15c0c5314b515577188
tree44a11d4a1e7d3c553c2e4f80cfd750b16be13ec1
parentb3e5f5afb6c16166c7183827aa1245ff274e64cb
[TASK] Move EXT:cms/layout/wizard_backend_layout.png

Resolves: #65295
Releases: master
Change-Id: I072b91e1085bf4def958dc2fdf51a45a01995492
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37209
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/wizard_backend_layout.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/backend_layout.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/Images/wizard_backend_layout.png [new file with mode: 0644]