[TASK] Remove directory typo3/mod/ 04/38004/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit4a218adcc476e1b1ca286fa7114a0df8d89dc5bb
tree18f2d5a081f4215842ee825bc10125080912e308
parent7162799c3deda06657f631215f218048ca3f0ec2
[TASK] Remove directory typo3/mod/

All main modules from the Backend are now
registered directly in the initialization and not
in separate files in order to avoid inclusion of
small PHP files. The mod/ directory can safely
be removed now.

Resolves: #65900
Releases: master
Change-Id: I175a8c8899fe1df4f891abd9fc6221419a9a7e93
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38004
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/mod/file/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/mod/help/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/mod/system/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/mod/tools/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/mod/user/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/mod/web/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php