[FEATURE] Add hook to stdWrap_cacheStore
authorFabrizio Branca <mail@fabrizio-branca.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit4a1388ec2797a2e8164af708e1c568d94b9ea40f
tree3817b6d139a0b4744dff9fdee923316789cf3203
parent68c16d271c02da445d77dad054f6f10de8295eb7
[FEATURE] Add hook to stdWrap_cacheStore

In issue #34299 caching for stdWrap was introduced.

With this patch I'd like to add a hook to the cacheStore method.
Using this patch cache handling can be refined. usecases are
- reuse provided tags for page tags
- memorize lifetimes so that the pages lifetime can be limited
to the shortest stdWrap lifetime

Change-Id: I8faecc465c04810259b335a2cb30ec5a5a6ae52f
Resolves: #34343
Releases: 4.7, 4.6-backports, 4.5-backports
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9264
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Daniel Poetzinger
Tested-by: Daniel Poetzinger
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php