[FEATURE] Add API for requestedId 28/36828/3
authorFrederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit49f5a9f110c82ee1491b9e4380bf55df0be23bf4
tree6e63e5759fcc184933b5b93fd38a4d0ab564fe02
parent621375220f205c39877a0471e7f6f6cc5f883729
[FEATURE] Add API for requestedId

Add an API to TypoScriptFrontendController to receive the original
requested ID.

Change-Id: I16a0ce39bd10bc94f47258e60ad4bfa33f6a59ea
Resolves: #52693
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36828
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-52693-TSFE-RequestedId.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php