[BUGFIX] Fix missing path information in CoreUpdaterService 10/50010/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit49edf07de21fd553b500a92054c4009c8af089db
tree15551301462cf046ef7a33fb35e0642549980b40
parent852a4caf6c975b639931017ff9b25dc24d5af135
[BUGFIX] Fix missing path information in CoreUpdaterService

By removing the objectManager calls from the Install Tool we missed
a call to initializeObject. This leads to missing path information.
Fix this by moving the initialization to the contstructor.

Resolves: #77962
Related: #73605
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8f3aace60717f7a3c8b7a0a80649436b7f0b8469
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50010
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php