[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove ancient template selection hack feature 18/34318/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit49e6cf4238678e5f6ddea83e3bd603994043cdd6
tree2d29c7e96f9151ce8a86f3476f3ab5571410018d
parent853375a8ec689e7f1a651cafc8c0fa63e10aed73
[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove ancient template selection hack feature

Resolves: #63056
Releases: master
Change-Id: I26454e664f2d394cd13d0dee283ef6cba025b5b2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34318
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63056-TemplateSelectionHack.rst [new file with mode: 0644]