[BUGFIX] Add `config.frontend_editing` to tsref.xml of EXT:t3editor 22/51622/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 05:18:00 +0000 (06:18 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit49e2f9cf5dde9e0f10c3e76da43ad22a7ab029ee
tree578b66f07fae563d4189eec2e727075ad4c30e34
parent91aa14884b6526dc664b6472baa27e9d802b09fc
[BUGFIX] Add `config.frontend_editing` to tsref.xml of EXT:t3editor

Resolves: #79736
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8662c7adfa38669b3a66b3959485722a285b4448
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51622
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml