[TASK] Follow-up for default minimum logging severity 49/40949/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit49ca03e73ab561266fc89d4adfb5be9f5c170e8f
treee6df4f3807bfa8f922e7c487c3bd8fb3417170c1
parent29276f2d8a5c62a4f23ccf75b4326ab12c8ad0e3
[TASK] Follow-up for default minimum logging severity

Fixed a syntax error in the rst documentation.

Resolves: #67216
Releases: master
Change-Id: I70e6ab5f5fc15e0c2b7829957bfea121ad814476
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40949
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-67216-DefaultMinimumLoglevelSetToWarning.rst