[BUGFIX] Deprecated functions used in on fresh 6.0 final
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit496cc5ea6a2e16921d8f28796970bf658f49492f
tree262b0bb66eb0e28dfec77ede24eb71c09127a7ec
parentf123e0eb099575bdff0e2290bf037773aa72f2a3
[BUGFIX] Deprecated functions used in on fresh 6.0 final

There are some deprecated function calls I have
changed to the new functions

Resolves: #43528
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I1acde2c8250192732030d2137e251ac79e5db81d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17116
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Security/Channel/RequestHashService.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Security/Channel/RequestHashServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Security/Cryptography/HashServiceTest.php