[TASK] Remove obsolete settings from CSS Styled Content 39/46539/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 06:19:01 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:13:06 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commit495fbdbd98df5c7c16764adf430447df7dc03c46
tree94fea04e83708d4c699aa72c8f6c4378f1253a7a
parent31d000f62e2357073619c397846422d257950a30
[TASK] Remove obsolete settings from CSS Styled Content

CSS Styled Content still contains old options that are not in use
anymore within the TYPO3 Core or in regular settings.

These default constants are removed or changed.

Resolves: #73187
Releases: master
Change-Id: I027617445f7d2cd91e97fd50ac5e9758169dcd1e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46539
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js