[BUGFIX] Improve confirmation dialog in drag'n'drop fileupload 23/25523/4
authorStefan Aebischer <typo3@pixtron.ch>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:02:54 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 17:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit495afb59adf47818215bb702a71ec5f79dfd4359
treec743d4c6cf1c47089413312bf4df4462d5c57cdd
parent2c4cb1475f4bb43a8ed1692979ac4f49e7c2c2bd
[BUGFIX] Improve confirmation dialog in drag'n'drop fileupload

This patch introduces the following changes to the drag'n'drop
fileuploader:

* Only ask for confirmation to overwrite files, if at least
one of the uploaded files will overwrite an existing file on
the server
* Display the files which will be overwritten in the confirmation
dialog
* If the user selects "Cancel", cancel the whole action, and
don't upload any files.
* If no files will be overwritten, just upload them without
disturbing the user with a confirmation message.

Resolves: #53776
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I415c2d31b5bf1248f8a865d225a81ddd96e47d78
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25523
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf