[TASK] Toolbar: Move icon into link
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 17:50:31 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit495aaf19d37b7a5f252683d82732ed8a64a8f6db
tree9f08b243b24a62c266dd71dee33b1bdf93784d35
parent306628f697e8ebae3f1db1ed0fd6721e4ddc1754
[TASK] Toolbar: Move icon into link

In toolbaritem flyout a checked/unchecked icon is displayed.
Moves that icon into the link tag - this way also the icon can be clicked.

Change-Id: I305614d361fe4f207041099aa3a78e2f01ad3f7c
Fixes: #33858
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10488
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspacemenu.js