[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-merge-localization" with the new IconFactory 65/42965/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:34:30 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:31:54 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commit4925eba6c9f029dcd1a42f5b0a008af6b66a5efb
tree0321644a41dfcc4dd9967fb54fa7ddac6a2cb2cc
parent4f025c6554354743765719bbfb1d47e7a48b5d5a
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-merge-localization" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-edit-merge-localization with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #68930
Releases: master
Change-Id: I59cc9dc9dd88e22ed0d86f9ea1d149c3c4d4e4e9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42965
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php