[TASK] Add Category Based FileCollection 75/24575/6
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit49117c99083235e7f20684cb8103a06f19433cc9
treeeb2f902a9f3496ab431876eb486b3812ac96f9e4
parent25608d6bd4d2aa71c84070b8a81f325c0be2d785
[TASK] Add Category Based FileCollection

In order to ease migration from DAM we need to
be able to get File Objects based on its selected
categories.

This patch extends the file collection type to
create collection based on sys_category.

Resolves: #51580
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ic8dfe39bae8977924b6cf90fb8d6284dd60d84c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24575
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Collection/CategoryBasedFileCollection.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_collection.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf