[TASK] Bring back the exception code in exception messages 60/58260/4
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 21:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit490f461d61101ac6cc98dfb2dca4421a671997d8
tree436180cc82293515aaa3b593860c195e78ffa8db
parent2885007dd4474d41a0f91a57a707179d6503aa1b
[TASK] Bring back the exception code in exception messages

If an exception identifies itself with a code, display it
next to the Exception title.

Change-Id: Ib24b7ce4e0bef426dd4e0f4b7f25c4f5338e02c6
Resolves: #86238
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58260
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php