[TASK] Log signal dispatching to debug log 22/56822/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:37:34 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:18:44 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
commit48adc7ac337bc45eb4263ebc675080f2042c685a
tree0667ed845ec76c79f1f1c2c5538b1c38a8047c65
parent3402b68946858187c598107c5525c003c15edb0c
[TASK] Log signal dispatching to debug log

To be able to find out which signals are triggered
during requests debug logging has been implemented
in the SignalSlotDispatcher.

Related: #84044
Resolves: #84888
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2c25c51644e8294848f8f053908984d85c5a1e83
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56822
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/SignalSlot/Dispatcher.php