[TASK] Fix CGL conformance in t3lib_l10n_parser_Llxml
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 04:43:09 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
commit4894840bec4ea27d7b4661e999cd40fdc620f00d
treed38e9427bd6325ac2c9a3abefe82bcadc0447cc8
parent6f61a644ce583edf5931d518b9eafab35e307494
[TASK] Fix CGL conformance in t3lib_l10n_parser_Llxml

Some functions of the file have underscores as the first character
of the function name. This should be solved before 4.6 release
in order to keep interfaces stable later.

Change-Id: Id1460435d67874685c491d09a53e19e514f07740
Resolves: #31047
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5949
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/l10n/parser/class.t3lib_l10n_parser_llxml.php