[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.7.18 16/29516/2 TYPO3_4-7-18
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:17:18 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit4886615a69f82169bf21e9aa6a097dba4ef6dd1e
tree86a5225b91f14e01cf2d6eb13cf441f86d52e418
parentf329f7627d6e7f44707844784c5fb6f7abfb4f9b
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.7.18

Change-Id: I39026ef5431906708c366825da780eb43a04848f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29516
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php