[BUGFIX] Error when opening TYPO3 manual
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 15:22:51 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit48635522ff7e4ecb0b1cd26c53dca9660dad47a3
treea1d58573b46474b316a99c33a6673150ec7b6957
parent938940117892874aebe19bc92d0138175c9c5953
[BUGFIX] Error when opening TYPO3 manual

A missing parameter for SC_view_help::render_Table() causes
TYPO3 manual to produce a PHP warning.
This patch makes the second parameter optional.

Change-Id: I2b3e2cf45d4b7b411e7e7b007c7650df0bd79ea8
Resolves: #28330
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3704
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/view_help.php