[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.0.1-dev 50/34950/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit485830b907b1ca5c66d193fabca6ee7ae3190564
tree774a8578acd45d5631d64b0ba30b508af10dec18
parent4d2c54754eba12688c1ececa2b3dae51b313ad76
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.0.1-dev

Change-Id: I7aa85af5ab56c91e9d313732e093b6f0b92eb78e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34950
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php