[TASK] Remove install tool fluid / extbase upgrade wizard
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit4829df639f9371f0d37c1aacc5388aebe09a0a34
treeb245d2156878597f2adf8bdf54785e21b770e5c8
parent8e09e3dcdf676cc189b657688a99fcae05de1600
[TASK] Remove install tool fluid / extbase upgrade wizard

Since extbase and fluid are required extensions now, the
upgrade wizard that installed those two is obsolete.

Change-Id: I8055665355f2ac7726c8803824741d2dd3277f3d
Resolves: 35860
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10246
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php
typo3/sysext/install/updates/class.tx_coreupdates_installfluidextbase.php [deleted file]