[BUGFIX] reference to OpenID lib to wrong directory
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit48160d5b832d34b8e75ffca698aea4e0dbe82b71
tree3f5a38ec8b0fdd21f57187fc8be8789082d900dd
parent62eb19d52e15cbe33df7889b935c9c8c667eb9ae
[BUGFIX] reference to OpenID lib to wrong directory

sysext/openid/sv1/class.tx_openid_store.php needs to load Interface.php
from sysext/openid/lib/php-openid/Auth/OpenID

Change-Id: Ibd040146234e54b9588824ec9e2db13d14a40f0d
Fixes: #40187
Related: #40095
Related: #40162
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14082
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidService.php
typo3/sysext/openid/sv1/class.tx_openid_store.php