[TASK] Fix invalid ReST syntax in documentation files 68/43068/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit481545f653de8ce21b38137bd4b089d8cc1e2660
tree10e10b4c30ddf99772167839090e6d56baacba53
parentf635d8288f85d857dd033e63b2c0dce293aaf3e4
[TASK] Fix invalid ReST syntax in documentation files

Resolves: #69560
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7eb8e9a7a795d34fda0eacecda4c442ff5bd1d07
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43068
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Breaking-52705-DefaultLogConfigurationIsChanged.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Breaking-63838-ChangedOpcodeCacheUtilityBeingAServiceClass.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Feature-67808-IntroduceApplicationClassesForEntryPointsAndEquivalentRequestHandlers.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Feature-67950-MoveCETableOptionsFromFlexformToTt_content.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-64726-UsingArbitraryFlashmessageQueues.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67056-AddOptionToDisableMoveButtonsTCAGroupType.rst