[TASK] Use JsConfirmation bit mask constants instead of raw integers 04/43504/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit47fc999516fd926f7904f6bd98d7f36fcb05c15b
tree6d81f7342cd0bee46fe81e29c760e388e0544ba8
parenta67fe257ea363068016d960da6246b5a3227f203
[TASK] Use JsConfirmation bit mask constants instead of raw integers

Resolves: #70047
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icf74209194f267490dfc71f0c3573540ef1cd7b5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43504
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php