[TASK] Cleanup for ClassNamingUtility 89/18189/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit47e1cdc4eec5382bdf54826181d5e6e0738d19cb
tree37d2b0bd6566174aa9dd42a8c2dedf3220044798
parent31ca9fe2c50de8eb6146310cb3cce26a78e40c67
[TASK] Cleanup for ClassNamingUtility

Small cleanups for the new feature
which just got merged.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #43052
Change-Id: I9c7df202f7e63c148f35fefe30e134b0a299b124
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18189
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ClassNamingUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ClassNamingUtilityTest.php