[FEATURE] Add filemount property to backend users
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:49:12 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:18:10 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit47bb3b7ec4939c05b1027cdc02e9fbbaba8137de
treeae370913f567b89564679dc329a0c7fa62d2d127
parentf93969d3f38f863ce59a6e15f1eade5174fa8625
[FEATURE] Add filemount property to backend users

This patch set adds the new extbase filemount model as property to the
backend user model.

Change-Id: I8ed292fa4c38794a13ca62ee85f7767e16dc80e5
Resolves: #39324
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/13880
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/BackendUserTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt