[TASK] Decouple BE module runner and Bootstrap
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 19:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 20:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit479efe76cff82b81a8df40a089743e9a4b6325b9
treeda1cd9f4ddf1ae14ecd4e3343c25080b90c074c1
parent3e4d0b69d9148a513b65381b8620c80992b252aa
[TASK] Decouple BE module runner and Bootstrap

The Bootstrap class is currently registered as a dispatcher for backend
modules (called from mod.php). The dispatching is done in
Bootstrap::callModule(), which does not access the rest of the class
except run() (which is part of the public API).

To make the distinction more clear (and make different dispatchers
possible without logic fuckup), the module running code is moved
to a separate class ModuleRunner.

Change-Id: I7d7571d3204f9da927aa7c3d3cf0cca2b121ef15
Resolves: #45318
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18165
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/BootstrapInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/ModuleRunner.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/ModuleRunnerInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php