[TASK] Raise PHP requirement to 7.2.0 35/55035/10
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:50 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit47783531f7012b1cb73506529f1b039c3c572ebe
treeea3d31db41a408024f1983a6d3c362f377419cb7
parentbbe45c6960218593f3cbc660ce52c5cfcd8c8ef0
[TASK] Raise PHP requirement to 7.2.0

As decided by core team leader, PHP minimum version
requirement for core version 9.0 is 7.2.0.

The patch sets this in root composer.json, together
with config.platform.php, and adapts sysext/core/composer.json.

Resolves: #83290
Related: #83289
Releases: master
Change-Id: I813d0a2b69005c84ba5dedb45b3d4bd0388e43d8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55035
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
14 files changed:
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/PreMergeSpec.java
INSTALL.md
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/install/index.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Php/backend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.0/Breaking-83289-CoreVersion90NeedsPHP720.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Private/Php/frontend.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Php/install.php