[TASK] Show edit icon on hovering the page title 31/39331/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 May 2015 00:07:04 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit47482f8a17fe6a27abcb7e1057020cc8f4dc8ed0
tree7fb1d9563b44ef7f74f1ebcc09501891fce88b9b
parent275a8cf9f0633c291111f5d0617313083c807fb2
[TASK] Show edit icon on hovering the page title

If an user hovers the page title in "List" or in "Page" module,
show an edit icon next to the page title to indicate an action.

Resolves: #66836
Releases: master
Change-Id: I894c17d89afb30c1594dc20cac3bbdae1b0cfca5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39331
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js