[TASK] Remove package class source from package manager cache 93/42693/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:18:57 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit4735e629603d9df9e507df226d1aa42af907b677
tree46ea5bf194fb1fdff01427add818035d8b33282d
parentba96a677933e6d9c55bdc6f8d3cec4476a10440f
[TASK] Remove package class source from package manager cache

Writing the package class source to the package manager cache
has become pointless after package management cleanup.
It is only the source of one class and this source stays always
the same. We do not win anything from writing it to the cache.

Resolves: #69142
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b910c3e133b1ffd9f0efbdbceb6dd067d9d6f78
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42693
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php