[BUGFIX] Cursor position is changed while typing 37/47737/3
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:54:44 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit472edc94729d61a4b2b86cf6cd170d2e5918beec
treec95159de8f08e0bc434d3d308f19ecf09f9f8f96
parent3036c194701b24b7316115a71dd58acbdca54934
[BUGFIX] Cursor position is changed while typing

Fields in the backend are validated while typing. One validation
is the left space trim. Spaces on the left side are removed but
also the cursor position is changed. If you are a fast typer
this could end up in a mixed up input. The cursor position should
not be changed by the validation JavaScript.

Change-Id: I93e46dff763363eed193d41b1fd71fbe043fbcd8
Resolves: #75724
Related: #75626
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47737
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js