[TASK] Adjust contrast colors in diff view 86/43386/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:06:56 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit470d85dac6a97bbbec8b6a1aa17f9e0d72aa4b92
tree3772e7525127ff4042852b6f0bc0e031a54e6960
parent1c51b6df0c3b529817b43051b6a3b4b245333d7c
[TASK] Adjust contrast colors in diff view

Resolves: #69908
Related: #69904
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibd4267c8b2255c55aed441482e2647209515464f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43386
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Component/diff.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css