[TASK] Introduce early returns in DataHandler::inlineLocalizeSynchronize() 08/41408/3
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 09:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit4708903d60fefd49e0d7e7d04bea66bbdb315987
treef398311615975657d98cc2c765aa5a4e9ec18a65
parent5e3bd676659f736da9e52967052a8db4da964a64
[TASK] Introduce early returns in DataHandler::inlineLocalizeSynchronize()

Change-Id: Idda3d310e52af91e4f989edf01d21d2bd17eff74
Resolves: #68208
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41408
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php