[TASK] Detect APC and APCu correctly 69/19469/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 19:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit46cde8ac7ae97d07e3430d3455c4053134ac5f96
tree2ffd402972bf77005a0c95e750c77c992f17684d
parentc8714f09ca3e41b9ae80b10d83e97e9ef52ac087
[TASK] Detect APC and APCu correctly

APCu is just the user-data part of APC,
providing the same API.

If installed it currently identifies itself
as both "apcu" and "apc" (for compatibility).
Thus if "apcu" shows up, we actually have an APC
without opcache-support.

Resolves: #46821
Releases: 4.5, 4.7, 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: Id61bcf9277295915a6e204eabab7c65159e98764
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19469
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/ApcBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/ApcBackendTest.php