[TASK] Clean up XCLASS handling and comments
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 10:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 11:07:15 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit46c041895da3459f8d31fc316ffd1d28a929f83f
treea66ec74fc41a1147779fb90a78f3be7b501e4907
parent08c0290950ee5e3f89f86d095a271a71aeade70f
[TASK] Clean up XCLASS handling and comments

Clean up some of the comments of the new XCLASS handling, separate
the deprecation handling to an own method and add a NEWS.txt entry.

Change-Id: I16a828e15c8e3d347b8b331ffb554ac42aa82644
Resolves: #36698
Related: #31893
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10865
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt
t3lib/cache/class.t3lib_cache_factory.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloader.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_cache.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/config_default.php