[BUGFIX] Page module: language table width
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:13:43 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit46bee40d0f45761b4d259661c6985be190ca8132
treee9cd262f38db478d1739655e412386391b3aa9b5
parent6b5e652a1b1adde1b9bb8cd54f9268aabe1caa20
[BUGFIX] Page module: language table width

The table to display languages in page module next to each other
gets the same width as page module table to display columns.
Styles language table head cell background correctly.

Change-Id: I5e67cf22a2667a4fe7a81257ac844e019c281546
Resolves: #30206
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5229
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_page.css