[TASK] Removes eval() in Unit Tests 11/40511/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 15:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit46afc33ab669b1abca0dcec8e8ecce6a3b8156ed
treec60fbace9498a8f8190e92d412d725f9e9c7e069
parent56135df3cb7978124bdcfa703f99d8db5435e4cc
[TASK] Removes eval() in Unit Tests

Resolves: #67664
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie76a225f6961055b9078ad97b4cf8bc62fd7417e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40511
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/IconUtilityFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/IconUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/LatestCompatibleExtensionObjectStorageFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/DependencyUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/PostProcessorWithFormPrefixFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/PostProcessorWithoutFormPrefixFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/PostProcessorWithoutInterfaceFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/PostProcess/PostProcessorTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Fixtures/AdminPanelHookWithoutInterfaceFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/View/AdminPanelViewTest.php