[TASK] Clean-up in site handling 02/56602/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 08:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit4693b06ab6ab24ec95f146574ef0a94d5f8d1021
tree1d81b700e2e6527d6c29f0244c86931c8fd1a8ab
parentad815eddfcd4a48a2e0facf73f447cbdc0c7be4f
[TASK] Clean-up in site handling

- add void return types
- add access modifiers for constants
- fix some null coalescing
- remove superfluous comments
- add newline before namespace

Resolves: #84662
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1288b27b1edbd99b0624a66a5fb01cd02547b5ec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56602
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/SiteTcaConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/SiteTcaInline.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Routing/PageUriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/Site.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/SiteLanguage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/SiteFinder.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/PageErrorHandler/DefaultPHPErrorHandler.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/PageErrorHandler/FluidPageErrorHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/PageErrorHandler/PageContentErrorHandler.php