[FEATURE] Allow nested array access in getData type field 40/36040/5
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 20:17:00 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit469163eba2257580aa0bf36ee16483a5fa418824
tree57b8baf9f9bd821d8101e2bbe5e358ddd76ccd6f
parentef171735acd0d83c61a2cf078ecba464db8938c8
[FEATURE] Allow nested array access in getData type field

In order to make Typoscript more consistent we now allow to use nested
access to arrays for the datatype "field".

Resolves: #20767
Releases: master
Change-Id: I801054175c94151b7799300c575e34a1a29c7086
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36040
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-20767-getDataByNestedKey.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php