[TASK] Clarify code comments in GeneralUtility::getUserObj() 94/50694/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit46844b356dbd609c0219873147dc4ede2096c2dd
treeacd303b8f310a7878e0982c46607d1b539e15b8a
parentb93845f4e4c0092c36090cd3de52ea2816220e11
[TASK] Clarify code comments in GeneralUtility::getUserObj()

The method GeneralUtility::getUserObj() already shows
that it will be exactly the same as makeInstance(), thus it will
be deprecated in TYPO3 v9.0, so the comments can be changed
accordingly already.

Resolves: #78734
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5487e8bc0d1c140110d30098e656f5205750c0f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50694
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php