[TASK] Followup: Make Scheduler tables responsive 48/37548/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit466bbbbda03042da2181da96e1a4893847008fd9
tree2f5890d8ef141342b139f6350e64aa7b3b571fe9
parent2d33ba8148cc50f8ee74092b7cb1ba1428b97439
[TASK] Followup: Make Scheduler tables responsive

Wrap tables in <div class="table-fit"> to make the tables reposonsive.

Resolves: #65532
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76cca7377d7613d560060b17ae3396ca281b99dc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37548
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Templates/Backend/SchedulerModule/InfoScreen.html