[TASK] Hide msg "Show hidden content elements" if none are hidden 81/41081/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:43:04 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit466b1c8f2660db46f46260326a0ae0efef7ffeff
tree357ab268c0f16d7e02ee476714a6df7d5b785f7d
parent626f925f80a5809ea5f314a10c126e9166b13947
[TASK] Hide msg "Show hidden content elements" if none are hidden

To improve the usability the message and checkbox should only be
shown if there are elements actually hidden.

Change-Id: I0bb652ce915d1e8896b38bf3f94ae2a276cc3881
Resolves: #68037
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41081
Reviewed-by: David Greiner <hallo@davidgreiner.de>
Tested-by: David Greiner <hallo@davidgreiner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php