[TASK] Update icons for move-down/up 51/34251/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit466263d1e5bc237f99f9c212ede8c4da8b2581df
tree9a9d9f92d3e605fd359a3d4dc80b4fc539ea65f7
parent9d13e01042c3124f72e79bcf2cb6d515df210e25
[TASK] Update icons for move-down/up

* Change icons for move down/up
* Add FA icons for move to top/bottom

Resolves: #63014
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8144c7fef1a78c326707b20abade0a02c2b0896a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34251
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconStyleModifier.php