[TASK] Twitter Bootstrap EXT:beuser follow up 48/34348/12
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:18:33 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit46483d0dd8a211acf43efa9957333caf0e37570d
treedca9ff10b35d3f6ac68332c891e9fdad6e5919c6
parent28f636bb4dc6992707e93960a04d6b0466b785d4
[TASK] Twitter Bootstrap EXT:beuser follow up

* Visual streamlining of EXT:beuser
* align buttons in button groups and fillup empty buttons.
* hide the "hide" button for current loggedin user

Resolves: #63075
Relates: #63057
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1b0313de0ab086d7a1facb6fa2456ce502ba8fc4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34348
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUser.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/IssueCommandViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/RemoveUserViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/SwitchUserViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/IndexListRow.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/OnlineListRow.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/Filters/BackendUser/Index.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Compare.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Index.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Online.html
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Public/Css/style.css