[BUGFIX] Set correct language uids in MenuProcessor when set to auto 76/58576/3
authorNikita Hovratov <nikita.h@live.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit461841fc3224f6a7333392b9933220dd8cc5d96b
treeaa373522eadc7216557db84d90cee24e6dc8b2c7
parent60c01acaf8705b4cc4544a79675df78f366410de
[BUGFIX] Set correct language uids in MenuProcessor when set to auto

The configuration special.auto was introduced in #84775. The function
MenuProcessor->prepareLevelLanguageConfiguration() was not aware of that
and set the value for the languageUids to "auto".

Resolves: #86571
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6e6aedd351077b7e1ac49ed5bd7facab48590014
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58576
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/MenuProcessor.php