[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] JavaScript-based icon API 72/44072/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:14:08 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:15:48 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit45e0628b13a47022d5a42f094b1dae9d82c37dcc
treef2c7744659c836ca5edb9fe3ab1c6397a40993fe
parent986ad666360b3376f78b756c155ae98ec458d024
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] JavaScript-based icon API

Rename route identifier and route, because GET is used implicitly.

Resolves: #70583
Releases: master
Change-Id: If43f118ecae8e2568b3ecbb2800f509fc7f8189c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44072
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php